CUSTOM COLOUR KIDS SHORTS

0 out of 5

350.00

Dry Fit Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

    Clear

    Description

    100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breathability. Full sublimation with true color printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

    Regular  Fit
    Machine Wash

    Kids Shorts Waist Relax(inch) Waist Stretched (inch) Length (inch)
    3 Year old 15.5-16.5 22-24 13
    5 Year old 17.5-18.5 24-26 14
    6 Year old 19.5-20.5 26-27 14
    8 Year old 20.5-21.5 27-29 15
    10 Year old 22.5-23.5 29-31 15

    Additional information

    SIZE

    TODDLER, 3YR, 5YR, 6YR, 8YR, 10YR

    Customers' review

    Rated 0.36 out of 5 stars
    66 reviews
    5 stars 1 1 %
    4 stars 3 4 %
    3 stars 1 1 %
    2 stars 2 3 %
    1 star 0 0 %

    66 reviews for CUSTOM COLOUR KIDS SHORTS

    1. Wint@gmail.com

      Very neat blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://zetran.mystrikingly.com/blog/guaging-sales-revenue-and-opportunities

    2. rheaspauldingpuf@lobumisan.gq
      4 out of 5

      amoxicillin 500 mg https://amoxycillin1st.com/

    3. Bonaventure@gmail.com

      I loved your article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://theelale.wixsite.com/mysite/post/simple-facts-about-judi-online-explained

    4. gertrude-martin@karst.cf
      5 out of 5

      hydroxychloroquine price canada https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

    5. Weismantle@gmail.com

      Really informative post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.sharesinside.com

    6. Torreon@gmail.com

      Thanks a lot for the article.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6tQaCVcjNU

    7. Hoberek@gmail.com

      Thank you ever so for you blog. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_KXYwizubQ

    8. Rois@gmail.com

      I really like and appreciate your article post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://123movies247.com/

    9. Leopard@gmail.com

      Im thankful for the blog. Really Great. https://www.facebook.com/avantmortgageloanadvisory/

    10. Teffeteller@gmail.com

      I truly appreciate this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.facebook.com/avantmortgageloanadvisory/

    11. 9826Auffrey@aol.com

      I simply desired to appreciate you yet again. I am not sure what I would've made to happen in the absence of the type of basics revealed by you concerning my subject matter. Certainly was a daunting difficulty in my opinion, but coming across the specialized mode you handled that forced me to weep with gladness. I will be happy for your guidance and sincerely hope you recognize what a great job you're accomplishing educating the mediocre ones through the use of your web blog. Probably you have never met any of us. http://affiliate-marketing15925.full-design.com/The-best-Side-of-Making-Money-Online-with-Kevin-David-32952441

    12. Ohmit@gmail.com

      Very neat article post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://hightimes.com/sponsored/best-cbd-capsules/

    13. Abruzzese@gmail.com

      Im thankful for the post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.readersdigest.co.uk/health/wellbeing/cbd-oil-uk-the-8-best-cbd-oils-in-the-uk-reviewed

    14. Gamrath@gmail.com

      Very good blog post. Awesome. https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/best-cbd-oil-uk-1675126

    15. 86596Delossanto@aol.com

      Awsome article and right to the point. I don't know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks in advance :) http://affiliate-marketing15825.dailyblogzz.com/304448/the-definitive-guide-to-affiliate-marketing-with-kevin-david

    16. Christinat@gmail.com

      Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.buildingyourbacklinks.com/

    17. Lemming@gmail.com

      Im thankful for the post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/special-features/best-cbd-oil-uk-reviews-17319113

    18. milagros-foll@karst.cf
      2 out of 5

      chloroquine buy online https://chloroquine1st.com/

    19. Sittner@gmail.com

      Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://observer.com/2019/12/best-cbd-oils-in-the-uk-blessed-cbd/

    20. Lowa@gmail.com

      Enjoyed every bit of your blog post. Really Great. https://www.birminghammail.co.uk/special-features/best-cbd-oil-uk-market-17435204

    21. Pepito41560@gmail.com

      "There’s certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I like all of the points you made." http://bluesky21.ga/2020/05/22/my-favorite-day-of-the-week-is-tomorrow/

    22. Towery@gmail.com

      I think this is a real great post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.discovermagazine.com/health/cbd-oil-uk-discover-the-8-best-cbd-oils-in-the-uk-2020

    23. Shultz@gmail.com

      Really informative article. https://www.express.co.uk/life-style/life/1278641/best-cbd-oil-uk

    24. Brousard@gmail.com

      I really enjoy the blog post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/special-features/best-cbd-oil-uk-21953049

    25. Biava@gmail.com

      Thank you for your article post. Cool. https://venturebeat.com/2020/04/15/the-5-best-cbd-oil-brands-in-the-u-k-2020/

    26. Pankowski@gmail.com

      Hey, thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Great. https://venturebeat.com/2020/05/21/cbd-gummies-u-k-5-best-cbd-gummy-products-in-2020/

    27. Germany@gmail.com

      I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/special-features/best-cbd-oil-uk-reviews-17319113

    28. Rodriguiz@gmail.com

      Say, you got a nice blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://observer.com/2019/12/best-cbd-oils-in-the-uk-blessed-cbd/

    29. Cumins@gmail.com

      Say, you got a nice blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://venturebeat.com/2020/05/21/cbd-gummies-u-k-5-best-cbd-gummy-products-in-2020/

    30. Okuno@gmail.com

      This is one awesome article.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.glasgowlive.co.uk/special-features/best-cbd-oil-uk-brands-17436229

    31. Lundgreen@gmail.com

      I really liked your blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://thegoodwood.in/

    32. Balangatan@gmail.com

      Hey, thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Cool. https://jackpotlotto.wordpress.com/

    33. Ovitt@gmail.com

      Thanks a lot for the blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://www.hanuman.me/

    34. Wallin@gmail.com

      Enjoyed every bit of your article post. Keep writing. https://trainingthek9way.com/beginning-your-business-try-not-to-overlook-the-most-essential-business-tool/

    35. Lampros@gmail.com

      wow, awesome blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

    36. Stamatopoulos@gmail.com

      Major thankies for the blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Product-Reviews-533818880084059/

    37. Realmuto@yahoo.com

      I am extremely inspired with your writing skills and also with the layout for your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one nowadays..| https://www.laweekly.com/5-best-cbd-oil-companies-to-buy-from-in-2019/

    38. nona.espinal@grassfed.us
      4 out of 5

      Hi there selfsame cool off web log!! Roast .. First-class .. Brilliant .. I wish bookmark your World Wide Web website and pack the feeds additionally? I am gladiola to search tabu a stack of utile info properly here in the frame up, we'd the like formulate more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . . http://www.cialisles.com/

    39. Yeley@gmail.com

      Thanks so much for the blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g0BJviJkDL8

    40. Cleve@gmail.com

      I loved your blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXWPGK-utGA

    41. Kreamalmeyer@gmail.com

      Wow, great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://israelnightclub.com/נערת-ליווי-פרטית/

    42. Nohel@gmail.com

      I really enjoy the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. 7ja.net/?p=70616

    43. Poet@gmail.com

      Really enjoyed this article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.discovermagazine.com/technology/how-to-get-free-instagram-likes

    44. rodolfo-bosch@lethau.ga
      3 out of 5

      tadalafil 20mg effet secondaire [url=http://buyscialisrx.com/]order cialis[/url] sunrise pharmaceutical tadalafil cialis coupon tadalafil heart failure side effects for tadalafil http://buyscialisrx.com/ bula cialis tadalafila http://buyscialisrx.com/

    45. Sabin@gmail.com

      I cannot thank you enough for the post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.discovermagazine.com/technology/how-to-get-free-instagram-likes

    46. Banville@gmail.com

      Say, you got a nice blog post. Great. 30.sampleralbum.com

    47. meri.brazier56@lm360.us
      2 out of 5

      briefly mention [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]how long does viagra last[/url] viagra on line no prec how long does viagra last totally atmosphere http://viacheapusa.com/

    48. Janowiec@gmail.com

      Awesome blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://levvvel.com/coin-master-free-spins/

    49. Maker@gmail.com

      Hey, thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! https://cripplebastards.com/

    50. Hogle@gmail.com

      Really informative blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://cli.re/x4WPvA

    51. Rodero@gmail.com

      Muchos Gracias for your blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://thebrothersflooring.com/

    52. Iams@gmail.com

      Enjoyed every bit of your blog post. Really Great. https://penzu.com/p/0d6d3c00

    53. Felciano@gmail.com

      Hey, thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XrBT7rf-uyA

    54. Ruddle@gmail.com

      Im thankful for the blog.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7I__JhI3IF4

    55. Bela@gmail.com

      Say, you got a nice article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://queenclinic.co.il/

    56. Smoak@gmail.com

      This is one awesome blog post. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nBGCXnuUCEY

    57. Schoeppner@gmail.com

      Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.disability-researchers.com/what-is-considered-a-disability

    58. Dudik@gmail.com

      Awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.xero.com/sg/advisors/accountant/k-cloud-accounting-pte-ltd-1f0ae275827d/

    59. Fiegel@gmail.com

      I cannot thank you enough for the article post. Really Cool. https://night-lady.co.il/girls/d7a0d7a2d7a8d795d7aa-d79cd799d795d795d799/d7a0d7a2d7a8d795d7aa-d79cd799d795d795d799-d791d79ed7a8d79bd796/d7a0d7a2d7a8d795d7aa-d79cd799d795d795d799-d791d791d7aa-d799d79d/

    60. Othoudt@gmail.com

      Say, you got a nice blog post. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMDqVZXTMvw

    61. Ortmeyer@gmail.com

      Great post. Keep writing. https://drinjk.com

    62. Hunking@gmail.com

      Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. http://www.parvatihata.com/

    63. Prindle@gmail.com

      Appreciate you sharing, great post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.ebay.com/itm/333591037488

    64. Jousyemosy@clifors.xyz
      4 out of 5

      buy clomid online no prescription clomid 50 mg

    65. Filkey@gmail.com

      Major thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://www.vegfruvyapari.in/

    66. Hegre@gmail.com

      Really enjoyed this post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xi5PFOtRdks

    Add a review

      +
      X