1996 INDIA WORLD CUP FAN JERSEY | RETRO JERSEY

0 out of 5

599.00

Sweat Management Technology | Stretchable | Breathable | Wicking Property

  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • L
  • M
  • S
  • XL
  • XS
Clear

Description

You can add your favorite teams logo, player number with outline in our custom tool.

 

100% Polyester with sweat absorption and high breath ability. Full sublimation with true colour printing for better longevity and comfort. free full customization option available with this model.

  • Regular Fit
  • Machine Wash
  • Sweat Management Technology
  • Dry- Fit
  • Stretchable
  • Non- abrasive
Men’s T shirt Chest (inch) Waist (inch) Hips (inch) Length (inch)
S 36-38 35-37 37-39 26-27
M 38-40 37-39 39-41 27-28
L 40-42 39-41 41-43 28-30
XL 42-44 41-43 43-45 29-30
2XL 44-46 43-45 45-47 30-31
3XL 46-48 45-47 47-49 30-31
4XL 48-50 47-49 49-51 30-31

 

NOTE: This is a custom product made according to the designs provided by the customer at the time of check out. Each product is bespoke. We require 7 working days from date of order to manufacture the product. The product will be dispatched from our factory on or within 7 working days from order placement. The mock up shown above is a digital image, there will be slight variation when its printed on to the cloth as the digital image has shadow layers applied to it for visualization purposes

Additional information

Weight .25 kg
Size

, , , , , , ,

Customers' review

Rated 0.72 out of 5 stars
57 reviews
5 stars 2 3 %
4 stars 3 5 %
3 stars 2 3 %
2 stars 6 10 %
1 star 1 1 %

57 reviews for 1996 INDIA WORLD CUP FAN JERSEY | RETRO JERSEY

  1. deanne.nickson@viagra1.icu
    5 out of 5

    order viagra online usa https://viatribuy.com/

  2. malorie.downey@gmail.com
    2 out of 5

    Great post. I am just experiencing a few of these issues too.. My web page :: RoselineUAly

  3. coopereisenhower@aol.com
    5 out of 5

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am just impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the final section :) I take care of such information much. I used to be seeking this certain info for the while. Many thanks and better of luck. my webpage Unbelievable Cooking Recipe Cards

  4. kayargueta@gmail.com
    4 out of 5

    First Church Of Christ Scientist In Boston Massachusetts Christian Book Store Visalia My blog - library

  5. Mcgurk@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.sfweekly.com/uncategorized/best-cbd-oil-for-dogs-in-2019-cbd-oil-for-pets-reviews/

  6. Magliolo@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://haeundaegoguryeo.creatorlink.net/

  7. admin@mysoulcbd.com

    It's like you wrote the book on it or something. Great post! Great read. https://www.bighammerwines.com

  8. wilson.siede@gmx.de
    2 out of 5

    It's in reality very difficult within this packed with activity life to listen news on Television, so I only use the internet for the purpose, and get the newest information. Visit my blog: Frying Pan Key Chain

  9. Disch@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog.Really thank you! Great. https://form.jotform.me/81875947270469

  10. Knolton@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://blog.neuherbs.com/healthgyan/4-type-of-green-coffee-beans-available-in-india/

  11. Haverty@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://streamingita.live/tag/altadefinizione

  12. info@onevinewines.com

    How much of a change, if any, might this new event have on the current state of affairs we're experiencing right now? There's really no denying that you are a true visionary. Where in the world did you even find this stuff? Your blog keeps coming up when I talk with people about this topic. https://www.bighammerwines.com

  13. Furbee@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post. Want more. https://zims-en.kiwix.campusafrica.gos.orange.com/wikipedia_en_all_nopic/A/Kurds_in_Syria

  14. Ondrey@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://bedcleaning.work/mattress/

  15. Mckeever@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.hachikujoya.com/

  16. Vandermay@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://helpified.com/canadianvogue

  17. chandra_poulson@xikohogum.cf
    3 out of 5

    careprost 3ml eye drops https://www.jueriy.com/

  18. Toolsiram@gmail.com

    Awesome post.Really thank you! https://www.emailerlogin.com/

  19. Dinola@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog article. Will read on... https://bit.ly/2BNWeX0

  20. Kawasaki@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.ninestarreviews.com/

  21. del.krieger68@petri.gq
    1 out of 5

    buy keflex online https://keflex.webbfenix.com/

  22. Lahrman@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog. Cool. https://www.kings912.com/

  23. Ruschak@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://shop.neuherbs.com/weight-wellness/buy-neuherbs-green-coffee-beans-powder-200-gm/

  24. Cemasloms@mitchl.xyz
    2 out of 5

    cialis buy now Fap Nebenwirkungen Viagra Sehstorungen Cialis Cialis Sale Us Pharmacy Buy Cialis Propecia Pildora

  25. Zanni@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Cool. http://javscreens.com/p/pred-246.html

  26. Denery@gmail.com

    Awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Cool. https://clip2free.com/

  27. Deshon@gmail.com

    Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MEsWjR9Lx4I

  28. Toye@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog article. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emBVo2v74BQ

  29. Gastelun@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article. Keep writing. https://kinogo.ge/country/turkey.html

  30. Cassio@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/videos/

  31. Spuhler@gmail.com

    I loved your article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1X4zeX79Ac

  32. Fenech@gmail.com

    Really informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1CH2alsUz-s

  33. Sirrine@gmail.com

    wow, awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0nSBKoKaqw

  34. Soles@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the article post.Thanks Again. http://captain-hollywood.com

  35. Alejo@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog. Fantastic. https://trmedya.co/

  36. Przygocki@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://form.jotform.me/200371660722447

  37. Heintzman@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://www.parvatihata.com/

  38. Millbern@gmail.com

    Would love to perpetually get updated outstanding website! https://www.blogexpander.com/

  39. Dacus@gmail.com

    Great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://prestigeautodetailingkc.com/

  40. Golojuch@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really looking forward to read more. https://movi2free.com/

  41. Schnitman@gmail.com

    Very informative blog article. Keep writing. https://www.hmprevent.co.uk

  42. Kotur@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://doonungs.com/

  43. Irick@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article. Cool. https://doomoviehdd.com/

  44. Hercher@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Much thanks again. Great. https://siamslot168.com/E0B8AAE0B8A5E0B987E0B8ADE0B895E0B8ADE0B8ADE0B899E0B984E0B8A5E0B899E0B98C/

  45. Nasalroad@gmail.com

    Very neat blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. http://javscreens.com/m/mide-790.html

  46. Nightengale@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://ladykatherinesims.blogspot.com/2012/05/tale-of-joy-much-woe.html

  47. Moskau@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the article post. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kju0vjfv9EU

  48. Hoch@gmail.com

    I really liked your post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kju0vjfv9EU

  49. Scherrer@gmail.com

    I really liked your article post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.facebook.com/Adam-and-Eve-Coupon-Codes-111760873833095/

  50. sandra.bosley@viagra1.icu
    2 out of 5

    hydroxychloroquine cost https://azhydroxychloroquine.com/

  51. Schrauder@gmail.com

    Great article post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-VByxcRH1c

  52. Scorsone@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://www.gracedentalclinic.in

  53. latasha.cavanaugh@karst.cf
    2 out of 5

    buy hydroxychloroquine https://hydroxychloroquine1st.com/

  54. viola-fitzmaurice@grassfed.us
    4 out of 5

    An challenging discussion is by all odds Charles Frederick Worth remark. I conceive that you take to pen More around this issue, it might not be a tabu count simply by and large folks don't mouth almost so much subjects. To the side by side! Wholly the trump!! http://www.cialisles.com/

  55. rhys_mungomery44@welcore.ml
    4 out of 5

    generic viagra [url=https://viagenupi.com/#]buy generic 100mg viagra online[/url] viagra online buy generic 100mg viagra online viagra story https://viagenupi.com/

  56. olen-nisbett20@karst.cf
    3 out of 5

    buy chloroquine https://chloroquine1st.com/

  57. candace-neuman80@lm360.us
    2 out of 5

    strange bit [url=http://viacheapusa.com/#]buy viagra online cheapest[/url] how long does viagra last buy viagra online cheapest originally shoot http://viacheapusa.com/

Add a review

    +
    X